How can I invite participants to self-register for a course?

Once your course has been created, click the orange 'Continue' button in the top right corner.

Click "Create a shareable link". Then click the orange 'Publish' button in the top right corner. Your course is now published, and is ready to share.

Click on the box next to 'Share link' to select the link. Copy the link by selecting 'Copy link'. You can then paste your link into an email to send it to your participants. When they click on the link, they will be invited to 'Join'/ register for the course. You can also add existing users through this screen as well by either searching for them via name, email or clicking on them.

Once someone has been sent the link they just need to fill out the form that appears if they are a new user:

Or alternatively, just press "Join" if they are a existing user

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us